top of page

Welcome!

Updated: Jan 4, 2019

Hi there, so glad you found my blog! Trust me, you won't regret it. You're going to find posts on here that focus around three specific categories. We have Career + Money (yes, I'm pretending this is one category), College and Life. The posts will range from finding an internship and why you shouldn't buy the $5 latte to balancing a social life in college and being more productive.


College student blogger picture by Hannah Miller

The great thing about all of these topics is that I am no pro. Wait, what? That's right, I am just like you and we are going to figure all this out together. I am going to give you the best advice I can and it is going to be simple advice that you can truly (and easily) follow and apply to your life.


Extra Perk: I am giving you full-permission to comment on every post you feel a connection with. I (and the other readers) want to hear your advice on the topic and learn from your mistakes. So please, don't feel shy and give your blogging skills a go.


Why The To Do List? I am a big believer in the list and by the time you're done reading my blog you will be as well. At the end of each blog post there will be a list curated for you, by me. These lists will hold quick and simple tasks for you to do that will improve your day, if not your life. Stick around and see what I have in store for you.

_


Feel free to scroll to the bottom of the page and share your email with me to make sure you never miss a post. In the meantime, go ahead and do a bit of stalking on my Insta if you really want to stay in the know.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

Created with Wix.com

bottom of page